Congratulations to the 2021/22 Elected Board of the CWA of Victoria Inc.

The following Members constitute the elected Board of The Country Women’s Association of Victoria Incfor the 2021/2022 year.

State President:
Pam Mawson

Deputy State President:
Jennifer Nola

State Treasurer:
Heather Scott

State Vice Presidents:
Joanne Alderman
Mary Grant
Amanda Millar

General Board Members:
Sarah Barnbrook
Lynette Harris OAM
Janette Mason
Marie Vassallo

Congratulations to those members elected and thank you to all those who nominated.