Congratulations to the 2022/23 Elected Board of the CWA of Victoria Inc.

The following Members constitute the elected Board of The Country Women’s Association of Victoria Incfor the 2022/2023 year.

State President:
Pam Mawson

Deputy State President:
Jennifer Nola

State Treasurer:
Heather Scott

State Vice Presidents:

Sarah Barnbrook
Mary Grant
Amanda Millar
Vivien Speight

General Board Members:
Joanne Alderman
Viviane Chemali
Lynette Harris OAM
Sandra Webb

Congratulations and thank you to all those who nominated and were elected.